ABOUT ME Purple Electricity Lightning

Full name: Why do you need to know?

Nicknames: Spark, Indigo, or Lime.

Looks: 161.3cm, 58.1kg.

Favorite Animal(s): Ducks.

Favorite TV Show(s): I don't watch tv.

Favorite Kind(s) Of Music: Alternative, Experimental trap metal, Techno, Rock, etc.

Favorite Movie(s): I'm gonna be honest it's probably Mr Peabody and Sherman or Zero Day.

Future School: Hopefully a polytechnic school but I can't choose 100% yet.

Future Job: I have too many options. Maybe I'll be a scientist, psychologist, or software developer.

Best Buds: T, M, and K.

Favorite Candy: Twix or any fruit candy.

Hobbies: Listening to music, playing bass, writing, playing fps games, or photography.

Things You Collect: Soda tabs.

Any Tattoos And Where Of What?: None.

Piercing(s) And Where?: Just my ears.

What Do You Sleep in?: Nothing ;) .. Just kidding, a big sweatshirt and sweatpants.

Best Advice: Do what makes you happy even if others think its dumb.


Dream Car: I don't know I'm not really into cars plus they give me panic attacks.

What’s Your Bedtime: I don't have one, it changes every day.

Where Do You Shop?: I don't shop.

Coke or Pepsi: I don't really care.

Favorite Subject(s) In School?: English, or science.

Favorite Color(s): Indigo.

Favorite People To Talk To Online: T, M, and K.

Root-Beer or Dr. Pepper? Both.

Do You Shave? When I want to.

Favorite Vacation Spot(s): I've never been on vacation.

Favorite Family Member(s): I don't like any of 'em.

Did You Eat Paint Chips When You Were a Kid?: No.


The ONE Person Who You Hate The Most: My father.

Favorite Food(s): I can't answer.

What Is Your Favorite Salad Dressing?: Balsamic vinaigrette.

When You Die, Do You Wanna Be Buried or Burned Into Ashes?: Burned, unless someone says they want to graverob me I'd get buried for shits and giggles.

Do You Believe In Aliens?: Yes.

If You Had The Chance To Professionally Do Something, What would You Do?: Photography.

Things You Obsess Over: Guns, Knives, Music, and the Columbine massacre.

Favorite Day of the Week: Tuesday or Thursday.

Favorite Disney Movie: The Little Mermaid.

What Is Your Favorite Season? Autumn.

What Toppings Do You Like On Your Pizza?: Pineapple, black olives, bacon, or pepperoni.

If You Could Live Anywhere, Where Would You Live?: New York or Brighton OR London.

Favorite Thing(s) To Do On Weekends: Sleep.

Favorite Thing(s) To Get Clean up: Blood.

Favorite Flower(s): Cornflower c:

Favorite Number(s): 3.

Favorite Ice Cream flavor(s): Cookie Dough

What’s Your Most Embarrassing Moment?: Throwing up and shitting myself at school. At the same time :(.

If You Could Change One Thing About Yourself What Would It be?: My weight.

Favorite Time of Day: 7pm or 9pm.

Can A Guy and Girl Be Just “Best Friends?”: Of course.

Do You Ask The Girl / Guy Out Or Do You Wait For Them To Come To You?: I'm not attracted to anyone.

What’s The Most Important thing In Someone’s Personality?: I don't really care as long as they're nice to me.

Do you have a pager or cell phone?: Cell phone.

Favorite Sport: Volleyball.

What Was the Best Gift You Ever Received?: My computer or my Xbox.

How Long Did This Letter Take You To Finish?: 15 minutes I think.

What Did You Listen To While Completing It?: Blitz by KMFDM.

go back home